Geschäftsführung:

Herr Böhnke

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 11
Mobil: 0171 – 632 94 97
boehnke@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Lohnbuchhaltung:

Herr Schlegel

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 17
schlegel@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Finanzbuchhaltung:

Frau Guntermann

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 14
guntermann@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Bauhof:

Herr Leistikow

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 21
Mobil: 0151 – 146 327 62
leistikow@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Bauleitung:  

Herr Rughase (Prokurist)

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 12
Mobil: 0171 – 630 16 57
rughase@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Herr Behrendt (Prokurist)

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 18
Mobil: 0171 – 881 57 05
behrendt@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Herr Wais

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 20
Mobil: 0171 – 603 31 87
wais@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Herr Westermann

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 19
Mobil: 0151 – 166 315 21
westermann@ems-gleisbau.de

 

Herr Wizorreck

Telefon: 040 – 8000 470 15
Mobil: 0151 – 146 327 81
wizorreck@ems-gleisbau.de